Note to Assessors

 Formal assessment submission for Photography 1: Context and Narrative

 Dear Assessors
Thank you for taking time to review my work. Here is a brief note explaining the contents of my blog and submission pack.

Blog:
 My blog can be found at:  https://jaybly.wordpress.com (available for public viewing).
All of the material for assessment can be found through clearly marked menu headings as follows:

Note to assessors
Coursework: with sub menus for the learning log exercises and projects.
Assignments:
Planning and preparation – for each assignment
Submission to tutor – the original submissions
Tutor feedback and response – my thoughts on tutor feedback,                                              rework ideas.
Formal assessment submission – final assignment submissions.
Research – theoretical
Research – visual
Exhibitions and Study Visits
Bibliography
Conclusion and final reflection

There will be no changes to my Context and Narrative blog content following submission to OCA on 16th May 2017.  

Additional material – physical submission
 To supplement my blog I have submitted an A4 clamshell photo box containing the following:

  • Note to assessors.
  • Assignment Two: Photographing the unseen (9 x A4 images, I page of accompanying text)
  • Assignment Three: Self-portrait (3 x A4 images)
  • Assignment Four: Reading photographs (1 x sample image, 3 pages of essay text)
  • Assignment Five: Making it up (2 x A4 images)

The above images and text are available to view through clearly marked menu headings in the blog.

Thank you

